Little Black Pot


Baby booties
September 8, 2008, 6:33 pm
Filed under: sewing | Tags: ,


Baby booties

Visit my Flickr photos: Little Black Pot

I found this great tutorial at Maked, Crafts Exposed.

I used Michael Miller Andover fabrics Jitterbug for Cosmo Cricket for the brown and green ones. The white ones have a machine embroidered butterfly on the toes. Of the pairs, one shoe in each is showing both sides of the reversible shoes.

I took the pattern and modified it for different sizes. Now, Phoebe wants a pair and I am busy trying to create a pattern for her big feet. What can I say, she takes after her mom!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

