Little Black Pot


Templates and kids paper doll page
September 6, 2008, 2:05 pm
Filed under: pattern | Tags: , , ,

I uploaded a couple of cool templates I made for evenly spaced items around a center point. Please check them out and let me know what you end up using them for!

Here is a fun little paper flurb for you. Phoebe played quietly with this and would color her own little designed paper swatches.

Cut out on a page the doll shape. I used my paper doll Paddle Punch to make the doll cut out in a small journal. I used Illustrator’s pre-loaded selection of swatches and printed them out. I put them in a little envelope glued to the journal page. To play, slide the swatches behind the doll cut out and view the outfit.

small print out to play with a doll shape cut out of paper

small print out to play with a doll shape cut out of paper

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

