Little Black Pot


Tatted Oval
September 6, 2008, 1:10 am
Filed under: pattern, tatting | Tags:

It has been so long since I have tatted, but there is so much about that craft that I truly love. Portability, creativity, challenge, THREAD! COLOR! I was pleasantly surprised to see the tenacity of Kersti at eTatters. She has put a lot over the years into keeping eTatters alive. Congratulations and many thanks!

Here is a tatted oval pattern I made. I have used it for little gifts, lectures, demonstrations, and classes. It has been a dormant file on my hard drive for some time.

This Little Black Pot Tatted Oval pattern is for your personal and educational use. Make ’em, give ’em, if you want you can sell ’em. That is cool. Not cool is to sell the pattern, instructions, or publish it again in any manner. Please contact me if you want to make me some money from it though! That is super cool!

LbP Tatted Oval

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That is so cool of you to share your work like that. Thank you.

Comment by Arlene

You’re welcome. I would love to see it when you make it!

Comment by littleblackpot

Thank you for sharing this pattern! May I put a link to it on my blog? I have a link list entitled “Tatting Patterns I’m Gonna Tat”. I’d like to put a link to the pattern there. It’s just so I can find it again…or maybe someone who is visiting my blog. You are welcome to visit my blog and leave a comment there if you would like to let me know. I guess I’ll snoop around and see if you’ve got more tatting goodies. What is your user ID on eTatters? I use the same user ID “TattingChic”.

Comment by tattingchic

Link away! I love the crown cookie cutters. I just got some fleur de lis ones for Mardi Gras. I am Stacy on eTatters.

Comment by littleblackpot




Leave a Reply

